The Fletcher Team

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

We've bought and sold six homes during our 20 year military career and Aimee was by far the best realtor with whom we've worked. She knows the law and works great with everyone. She's professional and caring and knows the market in Colorado Springs better than anyone else. She tells it to you straight whether buying or selling and always follows through with what she says.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/14/2019 by user7780938 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Northwest Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Our realtor Mrs. Tricia Mandeville helped my family and I purchase our very own first home. We were blessed to have found the most wonderful realtor in the business. My family and I are now proud home owners to a beautiful home located just minutes outside the Northgate, of the Air Force Academy, in the Gleneagle area of the Springs. My husband and I are both retired Army and come from Army families. We both have had our share of moving around and can now after almost 50 years of total service combined between the two of us, we can finally settle down in our very own home. Our dreams were made possible with the beautiful assistance of Mrs. Tricia. She is a true professional. She’s definitely one to emulate. She’s trustworthy and very knowledgeable in her field. She was even able to point out things that the home inspectors looks at. She taught us so many things about the home buying process. She always made time to be available for any additional questions we may have. It didn’t matter if she explained it two or three times before, she was always more than happy to answer or walk us through as many times as needed. Her thoroughness, patience and understanding was always appropriated. Like most families looking for their new home, it’s easy to get caught up with a very long wish list. She made sure we stayed within our means. Some things we were able to get and Mrs. Tricia pointed out some home tips or projects we could do in the future to add to our home. She really listens to what it is that you’re looking for. When she’s working with you, she can make you feel like you’re her only customers. That’s how important you are to her. She’s very detailed oriented. We were given a checklist and she definitely made sure we stayed on task. She was with us every step of the way. Thank you Mrs. Tricia.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/26/2019 by zuser20150706115436367 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $475K in Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Tricia was an absolutely wonderful experience. She is a very knowledgeable and competent agent, who turned our family dream into a reality. Tricia is very straight forward, right off the bat and has a solution to any problem. I want everyone to have the same experience we had buying a home. I will recommend Tricia to anyone I know who is looking into buying a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/24/2019 by Elio Gonzalez Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany was fantastic to work with. She was honest and straightforward in answering all of our questions and went out of her way at times to make sure we were getting the information we wanted and needed.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/18/2019 by derek spear Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $575K in Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia is an amazing realtor! As first time home buyers and moving from out of state, she took time to genuinely get to know us right from the start and asked about what we are looking for in a house. Tricia continuously sent us updates on new houses that were on the market and FaceTimed us to view houses we were interested in. She was completely honest and told us both the positives and negatives about the houses we were looking at and gave us her professional opinion so that we would know what to expect when we saw the house in person. When we were able to visit the house we purchased, she went above and beyond and took us around the town to familiarize us with everything for the entire day. Tricia guided us along the entire homeownership process from start to finish. She even watched our house for us while we were in the process of moving and set up home essentials for us while we were waiting for our belongs to arrive. Tricia took the ease out of homeownership and made it fun for us!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/9/2019 by Catherine Scott Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee did a fantastic job working through our home-build and closing. Came through very clutch at the end by defusing a highly escalated situation and ensured everyone was happy heading into closing. Highly recommend. Truly military friendly as well.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/8/2019 by user408956 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $600K in Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia was absolutely amazing. I’m in the Army and stationed in South Korea. I had one three day weekend in which to find a house. And I am not sure any other realtor would have been up to the task. Tricia set up a packed weekend of showings exactly as I had asked. She showed me a huge range of homes, so that I could choose one and feel confident I had seen all the options. Once we made an offer, Tricia worked extremely hard to ensure my offer was accepted over another competing and higher offer saving me thousands of dollars. I am positive it was accepted because of how easy it is to work with Tricia. Throughout the closing process she went above and beyond to overcome several obstacles originating outside our control. I would not use another realtor in the Colorado Springs area. I can’t thank her enough.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/7/2019 by Samuel Adams Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee is professional, knowledgeable and we had a great experience. We were selling this home while in the process of changing careers and selling another property. All while moving and buying a a new home 3/4 of the way across the country. Aimee took the stress of selling this home off our backs. She was a joy to work with and I am very happy that we went with her as our realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/1/2019 by ss421814 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Northwest Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Fabulous from start to finish! Excellent communication skills, problem solving, and people skills! Aimee was available every step of the way, offering helpful advice to ensure we sold our home for top dollar.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/23/2019 by laura michelle cunningham Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.
Likely to recommend

Tricia was very helpful in finding a house to buy sight unseen (though I wouldn’t do it again) and she even checked on the house regularly until we moved from out of state. She smoothed things out after our lender overreacted and overstepped bounds calling the sellers agent directly. She knows the challenges of military families and that helped in our transaction. The Fletcher Team military rebate was great bonus, too!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/21/2019 by Holly Fulmer Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Southwest Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

From start to finish The Fletcher Team was knowledgeable, gave personalized service based on our needs/wants, professional, quick to respond to texts/calls but yet while maintaining a relaxed and friendly vibe during the process of selling our home.

Thank you for everything...The Chancey's

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/12/2019 by theapril73 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany was very responsive to our inquiries and showed us homes that met our requirements. Once we found the right home, she led us through the contract and closing process smoothly. She made the process of buying a home enjoyable. You won’t find a more competent and pleasant realtor than Tiffany!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/23/2019 by ptarantolo Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $850K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

A friend recommended Tiffany Carroll to help us with our recent home purchase and we are very satisfied with the entire process. Tiffany is very knowledgeable of the local area and worked long hours to make our quick house hunting trip a success. We highly recommend Tiffany Carroll and the Fletcher Team!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/22/2019 by zuser20150324180415071 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $700K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I were first time home buyers and we had the best experience with Tiffany. She explained everything to us in depth and was super responsive and helpful. The market was competitive when we were purchasing our house, and Tiffany's professionalism and experience gave us a leg up on our many competitors. We are now in our house and loving every minute of it. It wouldn't have been such a smooth process without Tiffany!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/21/2019 by sarahsolano42 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia was the absolute best Realtor. She was easy to work with, knowledgeable of the area, and went above and beyond to get us the best deal. We would highly recommend Tricia to anyone looking to buy or sell in El Paso County!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/21/2019 by B MUIRHEID Bought a home in 2019 in Eastonville, Peyton, CO 80831.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee was very knowledgeable in the Colorado Springs Market. We were under contract after 1day on market and didn’t even make it to weekend open house. If you want your home sold quickly, then Aimee is your Realtor.

Thanks Aimee,
Tim

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/14/2019 by user9249981 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Great buying and selling experience! Aimee was very good at communicating all the steps involved and helped us with everything else along the way. I can trust her in helping us make the right decision and know what is best.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2019 by bones3125 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Northwest Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Couldn’t ask for a better experience than we received from Aimee! She went out of her way to assist my family and I in the home selling process. We couldn’t have asked for better service as we moved (Permanent Change of Station) out of the state. There were many items we couldn’t handle, due to the move, that Aimee performed. Most importantly, communication was key for my family and I and Aimee always responded quickly and effectively. Thank you Aimee for a great experience!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/2/2019 by zuser20160320100552003 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee was an invaluable resource when we were both buying and selling our condo in Colorado Springs. Since we are from Florida, we relied on her expertise in this market and we were not disappointed. She is extremely knowledgeable in all real estate processes and we highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/29/2019 by user839601 Sold a Condo home in 2019 in Southwest Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia did an amazing job working not only within our budget, but within our busy schedules. She went above and beyond to make sure we got a house we loved.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/24/2019 by belin0223 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia was amazing! She walked 35 acres with us in the snow. She had an answer for every question and went above and beyond to help us find the property to build our dream home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/8/2019 by brandiallen1211 Bought a Vacant Land home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Elbert, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

I bought my home in Colorado Springs while living in Columbus, GA. I know that might seem crazy but with Tricia working for my wife and me it was not. I cannot overstate how amazing Tricia was with my wife and I. She never missed a phone call or text. She went and saw multiple houses for us and facetimed us in so we could see them too. Took videos and sent them when we weren't available and continued to check in on our house after sale before we moved out there.

This was not my first home purchase but Tricia was easily the best realtor I've ever worked with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/6/2019 by relee89 Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Northwest Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany was great to work with very knowledgeable and always made and effort to make sure she knew the inventory. She showed me lots of patience over many months of looking.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/16/2019 by zuser20170720210034020 Bought a home in 2018 in Palmer Lake, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee is the best realtor in the Front Range, hands down. Her professionalism and expertise were amazing. She excelled at preparing us and our house for the process, and got us the top dollar possible.

Beyond providing excellent services, Aimee is someone you can trust. She is there when you need her and every decision she makes is done with care and mastery of her profession.

You won't find a more trustworthy, honest, or skilled realtor than Aimee.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/13/2019 by zacdavis09 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia was awesome! She was there for us from the search to the closing. She was always quick to respond to all of our questions, and we had a lot.

She is very knowledgeable when it comes to the Colorado Springs market. She also works with one of the top teams in Colorado Springs.

If we ever buy or sell again we will definitely be using Tricia.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/11/2019 by Rod Woolley Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Very knowledgeable and a go getter! Had our house under contract in 1 day and followed through with the entire process without handing us over to any “realtor assistant.”

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/8/2019 by zuser20170720210034020 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany is a great asset to have on your side! She showed us tons of houses via video because we could not be there in person. That was super helpful to picking the right place. She was also a great help in the final negotiations.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/7/2019 by Michael Nielsen Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $625K in Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee's attention to detail is incredible. She listened to what I was looking for and that translated into the house of my dreams. She is tireless and passionate about get her clients the best deal possible. She is honest and will speak truth to you even if you might prefer her to keep quiet. Her experience far exceeds any other real estate professional I know. Simply put...she is the BEST!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2019 by Don Griffin Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $875K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Superb experience and knowledge of the local area and best practices. I recommend Tiffany for families. I would seek her out on any future home purchases in the CO Springs area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/15/2019 by westerman joe Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia went above and beyond for us! The whole process and fast and smooth, even though we hit a few bumps on our part. Tricia knew exactly what to do to resolve issues and get our home purchased. We appreciate her and the extra time and care she put into us! We will recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/8/2019 by Ashleykjellson Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

We had such a wonderful home buying experience with Aimee Fletcher and her team. Knowledgeable and hard working, she truly cares about getting her client the right home. She was honest and accurate in her assessments of the homes we toured. In addition to her real estate expertise, she is warm, witty and fun to work with. Aimee earned our trust and navigated us expertly through a unique buying situation, and we are so grateful!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/3/2019 by snowcatco Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Sedalia, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee Fletcher made the home selling process easy and worry free. Her knowledge and professionalism are exceptional! She is very responsive and got me top dollar. Even though I was in another state during the selling process, Aimee kept me so informed, it was as if I were there. She handled everything from start to finish and I couldn't be more grateful. Thanks to Aimee and her team from the Foust family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/2/2019 by PATRICIA FOUST Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Central Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

I highly recommend Tricia if you’re looking for a realtor. Through the process, she has basically become part of our family. From the beginning of our search to closing and beyond, she was consistently informative, responsive, negotiated extras, and did so with expertise and care. We were first time homebuyers and needed a little more handholding, but she never made us feel bad about it. She empowered us to make smart decisions and advocated for us while negotiating the terms for our home. We recommend Tricia to anyone and will certainly involve her when it’s time to close the chapter on this home and search for the next.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/28/2019 by meera layton Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Southwest Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany is amazing! I was looking for an investment property that is fairly unique to some agents, Tiffany knew exactly what I was looking for and the best builder and area to work with... Within 72 hours she located a property, video taped the home in a dust storm, and we made a successful offer. I closed today and feel extremely comfortable it will be a winner.
High energy, with all the key relationships needed to get things done for her clients.

Personally recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/18/2019 by zuser20170905153330577 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia was a pleasure to work with. She was accommodating to our schedule and always arranged to show us the homes we liked from the listings she provided.

Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/29/2018 by Cheri Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee was extremely helpful in the entire process of selling our home. She set up all work needing to be done, was very knowledgable, and sold our property quickly during a slow time of year. We enjoyed working with her and will recommend her to friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/28/2018 by jmarvidson4 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Very professional, sharp, decisive, and hard working. Aimee had great advice for us as we were selling our home. She stayed on top of the whole process and made it less stressful. Great experience!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/12/2018 by zuser20180731151723021 Sold a home in 2018 in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO 80920.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee was extremely professional and fun to work with. She worked hard to find us a perfect home and SHE DID! Our whole family loves Aimee and we have recommended her to friends that have moved to the area. She is honest about the houses and will not waste your time! She was a great realtor but has also become a family friend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/12/2018 by user07950294 Bought a home in 2018 in Woodmoor, Monument, CO 80132.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee was phenomenal through the entire experience. She was present from the start of the process through close. She advised us on the details of setting up the house to maximize the listed price and was super knowledgeable about the area. The house was priced exactly at the right price, and Aimee was able to negotiate the sale price for over appraised value. She had the perfect advice for the perfect price and the perfect time to sell. She was able to make the whole process easy. She was always available for questions and walked us through with no problems. I highly recommend Aimee and her team if you are buying or selling in the Colorado Springs/Monument area. They really know their market and most importantly, Aimee is now a trusted family friend. Aimee and her team set the standard.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/11/2018 by fourcarrolls3 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

We used Aimee and her team to purchase a home in Monument earlier this year. She was one of the best realtors we have had in our buying/ selling of our many homes over the years! I really liked how she listened to our opinions and concerns and didn’t try to be such an expert! Meaning she was very respectful with our voice in the houses. We found a grea home and negotiated a great price, under asking price and are very happy! She still continues to stay in touch and filled our fridge with drinks and goodies upon closing! We will use her again when we sell our home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/11/2018 by sable2013 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $575K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia was great! We bought the home from out of state and she really helped with that process. It was easy and great working with her. I would recommend her to anyone buying a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/11/2018 by stokesbradleyj Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee Fletcher and her team are very knowledgeable about all the aspects of the Real Estate industry.
I live in Florida and Aimee helped me sell a property in Colorado. Most importantly they are reliable and compassionate. I highly recommend Aimee Fletcher.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/11/2018 by MariaDelCarmen1 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in East Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

The Fletcher Team treated us like family! We appreciated their diligence and responsiveness! They listened to our concerns and gave honest advice, we felt like we were in good hands during our home selling experience! We highly recommend The Fletcher Team for all your real estate needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/6/2018 by Peggy Hanon Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Castle Rock, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

We were so very happy with our experience with Tiffany. We were swamped with health issues and other stressors, so the fact that she was on to of every detail made the buying process possible and even easy. Thank you, Tiffany!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/1/2018 by cshaffer1964 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $825K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

In addition to the above points, Tiffany is great to work with. She is very pleasant and extremely helpful. She is patient and persistent in helping us getting the house that we love.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/1/2018 by rebate2009 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany did a fantastic job guiding us through the entire home buying process. She was extremely knowledgeable and responsive to all of our questions. I highly recommend Tiffany. She is a truly outstanding real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/19/2018 by mikosjohn Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

I can’t begin to explain how great Tiffany made our home buying experience. I’m not sure if it’s just her personality or what, but we actually had fun.

She was available night and day, and didn’t waste our time with homes that didn’t fit our style and preferences. We constantly received updates on new listings, and had immediate access to everything, even some off-market listings.

She is well-connected in Colorado Springs, and clearly does a lot of business here. Which worked out perfectly for us, as we’re new to the area.

Not only did we buy our home below market value, but she was able to hook us up with almost 10 thousand in appliances, discounts, and credits.

I honestly didn’t realize how much influence a Realtor had.

If you’re looking to buy in the Springs, you need Tiffany Carroll.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/16/2018 by paul w ritchie Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia was just fantastic. We were out of town buyers and had 4 days to find a house and begin the buying process. With her help we accomplished in 2. She did not waste our time by showing us houses that were not within our wants and needs or budget. Even after we left to go back to Florida, she kept in constant contact, helping with everything from seeing repairs were done to making sure the closing was going smoothly. She was just great to work with. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/28/2018 by Wileecoyotee45 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

THE BEST! Tricia is smart, professional and will find you your perfect home. Never wasted my time, always remembered my wants and wishes in a home, and has handled all the nuances from looking to buying to moving in. She face timed me from houses I wanted to see when I was out of town, kept abreast of every new home on the market and was willing to come and show me new listings after hours and yes, even weekends. Beyond her immense knowledge, professionalism, and expertise, she made my house buying experience, fun, gentle, and was so respectful of my time and needs She is a pleasure to work with. I'd like to give her at least ten stars!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/17/2018 by zuser20170129114542617 Bought a home in 2018 in Northgate, Colorado Springs, CO 80921.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany was amazing. Actually amazing is not even an appropriate word. She went above and beyond to get us into a house. Worked with both me and my wife while my wife was on the other side of the country and kept both of us informed every step of the way. I cannot day enough good things about what she was able to do for us. She took or phone calls immediately and answered every question we presented. An absolute professional!! I easily put all of my trust into her and walked away knowing that we were completely taken care of whole heartedly!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/22/2018 by helmickbj Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Colorado Springs, CO.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?