The Fletcher Team

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Tricia was amazing! She walked 35 acres with us in the snow. She had an answer for every question and went above and beyond to help us find the property to build our dream home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/8/2019 by brandiallen1211 Bought a Vacant Land home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Elbert, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

I bought my home in Colorado Springs while living in Columbus, GA. I know that might seem crazy but with Tricia working for my wife and me it was not. I cannot overstate how amazing Tricia was with my wife and I. She never missed a phone call or text. She went and saw multiple houses for us and facetimed us in so we could see them too. Took videos and sent them when we weren't available and continued to check in on our house after sale before we moved out there.

This was not my first home purchase but Tricia was easily the best realtor I've ever worked with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/6/2019 by relee89 Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Northwest Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs,
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany was great to work with very knowledgeable and always made and effort to make sure she knew the inventory. She showed me lots of patience over many months of looking.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/16/2019 by zuser20170720210034020 Bought a home in 2018 in Palmer Lake, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee is the best realtor in the Front Range, hands down. Her professionalism and expertise were amazing. She excelled at preparing us and our house for the process, and got us the top dollar possible.

Beyond providing excellent services, Aimee is someone you can trust. She is there when you need her and every decision she makes is done with care and mastery of her profession.

You won't find a more trustworthy, honest, or skilled realtor than Aimee.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/13/2019 by zacdavis09 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia was awesome! She was there for us from the search to the closing. She was always quick to respond to all of our questions, and we had a lot.

She is very knowledgeable when it comes to the Colorado Springs market. She also works with one of the top teams in Colorado Springs.

If we ever buy or sell again we will definitely be using Tricia.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/11/2019 by Rod Woolley Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado
Highly likely to recommend

Very knowledgeable and a go getter! Had our house under contract in 1 day and followed through with the entire process without handing us over to any “realtor assistant.”

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/8/2019 by zuser20170720210034020 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany is a great asset to have on your side! She showed us tons of houses via video because we could not be there in person. That was super helpful to picking the right place. She was also a great help in the final negotiations.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/7/2019 by Michael Nielsen Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $625K in Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee's attention to detail is incredible. She listened to what I was looking for and that translated into the house of my dreams. She is tireless and passionate about get her clients the best deal possible. She is honest and will speak truth to you even if you might prefer her to keep quiet. Her experience far exceeds any other real estate professional I know. Simply put...she is the BEST!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2019 by Don Griffin Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $875K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Superb experience and knowledge of the local area and best practices. I recommend Tiffany for families. I would seek her out on any future home purchases in the CO Springs area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/15/2019 by westerman joe Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia went above and beyond for us! The whole process and fast and smooth, even though we hit a few bumps on our part. Tricia knew exactly what to do to resolve issues and get our home purchased. We appreciate her and the extra time and care she put into us! We will recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/8/2019 by Ashleykjellson Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

We had such a wonderful home buying experience with Aimee Fletcher and her team. Knowledgeable and hard working, she truly cares about getting her client the right home. She was honest and accurate in her assessments of the homes we toured. In addition to her real estate expertise, she is warm, witty and fun to work with. Aimee earned our trust and navigated us expertly through a unique buying situation, and we are so grateful!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/3/2019 by snowcatco Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Sedalia, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee Fletcher made the home selling process easy and worry free. Her knowledge and professionalism are exceptional! She is very responsive and got me top dollar. Even though I was in another state during the selling process, Aimee kept me so informed, it was as if I were there. She handled everything from start to finish and I couldn't be more grateful. Thanks to Aimee and her team from the Foust family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/2/2019 by PATRICIA FOUST Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Central Colorado Springs, Colorado Spri
Highly likely to recommend

I highly recommend Tricia if you’re looking for a realtor. Through the process, she has basically become part of our family. From the beginning of our search to closing and beyond, she was consistently informative, responsive, negotiated extras, and did so with expertise and care. We were first time homebuyers and needed a little more handholding, but she never made us feel bad about it. She empowered us to make smart decisions and advocated for us while negotiating the terms for our home. We recommend Tricia to anyone and will certainly involve her when it’s time to close the chapter on this home and search for the next.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/28/2019 by meera layton Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Southwest Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs,
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany is amazing! I was looking for an investment property that is fairly unique to some agents, Tiffany knew exactly what I was looking for and the best builder and area to work with... Within 72 hours she located a property, video taped the home in a dust storm, and we made a successful offer. I closed today and feel extremely comfortable it will be a winner.
High energy, with all the key relationships needed to get things done for her clients.

Personally recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/18/2019 by zuser20170905153330577 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia was a pleasure to work with. She was accommodating to our schedule and always arranged to show us the homes we liked from the listings she provided.

Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/29/2018 by Cheri Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee was extremely helpful in the entire process of selling our home. She set up all work needing to be done, was very knowledgable, and sold our property quickly during a slow time of year. We enjoyed working with her and will recommend her to friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/28/2018 by jmarvidson4 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee was extremely professional and fun to work with. She worked hard to find us a perfect home and SHE DID! Our whole family loves Aimee and we have recommended her to friends that have moved to the area. She is honest about the houses and will not waste your time! She was a great realtor but has also become a family friend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/12/2018 by user07950294 Bought a home in 2018 in Woodmoor, Monument, CO 80132.
Highly likely to recommend

Very professional, sharp, decisive, and hard working. Aimee had great advice for us as we were selling our home. She stayed on top of the whole process and made it less stressful. Great experience!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/12/2018 by zuser20180731151723021 Sold a home in 2018 in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO 80920.
Highly likely to recommend

We used Aimee and her team to purchase a home in Monument earlier this year. She was one of the best realtors we have had in our buying/ selling of our many homes over the years! I really liked how she listened to our opinions and concerns and didn’t try to be such an expert! Meaning she was very respectful with our voice in the houses. We found a grea home and negotiated a great price, under asking price and are very happy! She still continues to stay in touch and filled our fridge with drinks and goodies upon closing! We will use her again when we sell our home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/11/2018 by sable2013 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $575K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia was great! We bought the home from out of state and she really helped with that process. It was easy and great working with her. I would recommend her to anyone buying a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/11/2018 by stokesbradleyj Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee Fletcher and her team are very knowledgeable about all the aspects of the Real Estate industry.
I live in Florida and Aimee helped me sell a property in Colorado. Most importantly they are reliable and compassionate. I highly recommend Aimee Fletcher.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/11/2018 by MariaDelCarmen1 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in East Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee was phenomenal through the entire experience. She was present from the start of the process through close. She advised us on the details of setting up the house to maximize the listed price and was super knowledgeable about the area. The house was priced exactly at the right price, and Aimee was able to negotiate the sale price for over appraised value. She had the perfect advice for the perfect price and the perfect time to sell. She was able to make the whole process easy. She was always available for questions and walked us through with no problems. I highly recommend Aimee and her team if you are buying or selling in the Colorado Springs/Monument area. They really know their market and most importantly, Aimee is now a trusted family friend. Aimee and her team set the standard.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/11/2018 by fourcarrolls3 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

The Fletcher Team treated us like family! We appreciated their diligence and responsiveness! They listened to our concerns and gave honest advice, we felt like we were in good hands during our home selling experience! We highly recommend The Fletcher Team for all your real estate needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/6/2018 by Peggy Hanon Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Castle Rock, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

We were so very happy with our experience with Tiffany. We were swamped with health issues and other stressors, so the fact that she was on to of every detail made the buying process possible and even easy. Thank you, Tiffany!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/1/2018 by cshaffer1964 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $825K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

In addition to the above points, Tiffany is great to work with. She is very pleasant and extremely helpful. She is patient and persistent in helping us getting the house that we love.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/1/2018 by rebate2009 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany did a fantastic job guiding us through the entire home buying process. She was extremely knowledgeable and responsive to all of our questions. I highly recommend Tiffany. She is a truly outstanding real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/19/2018 by mikosjohn Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

I can’t begin to explain how great Tiffany made our home buying experience. I’m not sure if it’s just her personality or what, but we actually had fun.

She was available night and day, and didn’t waste our time with homes that didn’t fit our style and preferences. We constantly received updates on new listings, and had immediate access to everything, even some off-market listings.

She is well-connected in Colorado Springs, and clearly does a lot of business here. Which worked out perfectly for us, as we’re new to the area.

Not only did we buy our home below market value, but she was able to hook us up with almost 10 thousand in appliances, discounts, and credits.

I honestly didn’t realize how much influence a Realtor had.

If you’re looking to buy in the Springs, you need Tiffany Carroll.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/16/2018 by paul w ritchie Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia was just fantastic. We were out of town buyers and had 4 days to find a house and begin the buying process. With her help we accomplished in 2. She did not waste our time by showing us houses that were not within our wants and needs or budget. Even after we left to go back to Florida, she kept in constant contact, helping with everything from seeing repairs were done to making sure the closing was going smoothly. She was just great to work with. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/28/2018 by Wileecoyotee45 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

THE BEST! Tricia is smart, professional and will find you your perfect home. Never wasted my time, always remembered my wants and wishes in a home, and has handled all the nuances from looking to buying to moving in. She face timed me from houses I wanted to see when I was out of town, kept abreast of every new home on the market and was willing to come and show me new listings after hours and yes, even weekends. Beyond her immense knowledge, professionalism, and expertise, she made my house buying experience, fun, gentle, and was so respectful of my time and needs She is a pleasure to work with. I'd like to give her at least ten stars!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/17/2018 by zuser20170129114542617 Bought a home in 2018 in Northgate, Colorado Springs, CO 80921.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany was amazing. Actually amazing is not even an appropriate word. She went above and beyond to get us into a house. Worked with both me and my wife while my wife was on the other side of the country and kept both of us informed every step of the way. I cannot day enough good things about what she was able to do for us. She took or phone calls immediately and answered every question we presented. An absolute professional!! I easily put all of my trust into her and walked away knowing that we were completely taken care of whole heartedly!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/22/2018 by helmickbj Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia helped me find my home in Colorado Springs. She worked hard to find the home in the area I wanted to buy. Her knowledge of the real estate market in Colorado Springs is extensive. I highly recommend Tricia for your real estate needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2018 by zuser20180123171453247 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Northgate, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany and her team were awesome! We came in town for a short period of time to search for houses and she did a lot of research for us and had a whole schedule for us when we arrived. She maximized our time and was able to adapt to our specific style of home. After one day of our reactions she was able to make suggestions to adjust our search and come up with additional homes. We were able to find and amazing property and she handled everything from there. We were out of state and we were confident in her ability to represent our needs through all of the inspections and negotions that took place. She is very knowledgeable
on the area and the whole process and made or home purchase smooth.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/16/2018 by rngaqui Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $650K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia was extremely patient and accommodating throughout the entire process. She even helped calm me down when dealing with mortgage lenders. She is both knowledgeable and thorough. Her personal attention and care made me feel as though I was the most important client she had. I highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/30/2018 by zuser20180330090239565 Bought a home in 2018 for approximately $400K.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee is AMAZING!! She knows the area so well and has a great reputation with the community (i.e. the inspector, mortgage broker, and anyone you work with when buying or selling a home). She listens to what you want, reminds you of what you need, and is so easy to work with because of her friendly personality. I highly recommend Aimee Fletcher for any of your real estate needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/18/2018 by amy elam Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Flying Horse, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia exceeded all our expectations in the home buying process. She was available whenever we needed her and made us feel like her most important client even though I'm sure she was juggling many different things at once. She was patient, thorough, and professional. We cannot say enough good things about her or the whole exepeience!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/18/2018 by user8123300 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Northwest Colorado Springs, Colorado
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany is hands down the best realtor that we have ever dealt with. She is knowledgeable, very responsive, energetic and tuned in to the Colorado Springs and Monument market. We give her our highest recommendation!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/16/2018 by ReneeMathews Borchelt Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $650K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee was just amazing in helping us close on our house. A surprise dream home came on the market when we weren’t expecting to buy. She helped us get pre-approval from a local lender on a Sunday and designed a stand out offer. We were also buying sight unseen from a time zone 4 hours away. Aimee was always available and went above and beyond to make sure we knew every square inch of our potential home and had no questions. In today’s market you need an agent who can land the deal or you will miss out on your dream home. Aimee is that agent, look no further!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/16/2018 by The Gonzo Family Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $750K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tricia helped us find a home quickly and at our budget. She helped through the entire process and is still available if needed after we closed on our new home. I would recommend Tricia to anyone that is looking for an upbeat and proactive realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/12/2018 by draisey 13 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee is fantastic to work with. She is very knowledgeable of the business and surrounding areas.
She also work closely with my loan officer who was a long distance challenge. Highly recommended.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/10/2018 by Tony miller Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Castle Rock, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

We were very impressed with Tricia’s spot on knowledge of Colorado Springs. She treated us as if we were her only client, when obviously we weren’t. If you’re planning to purchase real estate in The springs, contact her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/5/2018 by breckie62 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Central Colorado Springs, Colorado Sp
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany was amazing to work with. Very knowledgeable and responsive. We enjoyed working with her. She is experienced and really knows her stuff. Thank you Tiffany. We highly recommend her.
Thank you Tiffany.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/2/2018 by zuser20161231094234994 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany Carroll has been an absolute pleasure to work with! She was on top of everything, helped us with so many questions that I had for her, she always had a answer and if she didn't know she would find out and let us know. We had a little tricky situation when we started the process of purchasing this house. Tiffany made the whole process quick and smooth. I remember she told us that she would make purchasing this house happen for us. I was skeptical because moving up here from AZ, I was seeing how crazy this market here in CO was! I have to commend her very highly cause she came through on her word. My wife and I are besides ourselves with our new house and it is exactly where we wanted to live! I would recommend Tiffany and the Fletcher team to anybody looking to purchase a new home. I dont give that kind of praise very often at all.

Tiffany thank you so much!
Ken & Jody Bean

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/30/2018 by 1kenbeanjr Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

We met her at an open house and she was very helpful to us even before we were her client. She has been a great realtor throughout the whole process and even after.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/25/2018 by wedamanda noteboomrdh Bought a home in 2018 in Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee was awesome! She made this potentially stressful time, fun. She really took the time to get to know us and what we wanted. She made sure we stayed focused on what was important to us and made sure we found it. Aimee knows Monument and the realtor business . Since we were moving from Denver her expertise was invaluable. I felt like I had known for years! And my kids loved her too!

Although I have no plans on moving again (since she found us the perfect hom), I hope to work with Aimee again in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/13/2018 by Shannonmajes0 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $750K in Monument, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany was amazing. She helped us move from a cross the country and was very attentive to our needs and even sent us videos of homes and FaceTimed so we could look at houses without being there

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/7/2018 by Curtis McMichael Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany was great.A buyer can't go wrong to use her. She showed us multiple houses that fit our requirements, negotiated on our behalf and mafe valid recommendations.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2018 by mkthbwlr Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Northgate, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany truly cared about getting us in the perfect home and kept our budget in mind. Every detail was handled professional and timely and we felt the whole process was seamless with her. She is absolutely as professional as she is fun to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/29/2018 by cpfisterer Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Colorado Springs, CO.
Likely to recommend

Aimee is amazingly helpful throughout the whole process, from initial listing to contract negotiations to closing. She responds to questions quickly through voice, email, or text. Her whole team is respectful and helpful. Aimee helps make the home selling process so much easier!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/14/2018 by mlz1025 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Old Colorado City, Colorado Springs, CO
Highly likely to recommend

Our experience with Tiffany Carroll was great.She was so very helpful in finding what we were looking. She guided us every step of the way. She would always answer any question that you might have. We met her through an open house and ran her through hoops for 6 months. She was very professional and met all our needs. We would highly recommend her to anyone. She is like family to us now.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/8/2018 by johnapaulick Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs,
Highly likely to recommend

Aimee was awesome and made the process of selling our house a breeze. She is a friendly, truthful Realtor and will not sugar coat anything just to get the business. She has a good grasp of the market and the price point for our house. Adding to the unnerving experience of being a seller was that I have a hectic ad-hoc travel schedule. She took care of things and kept us informed of everything going on such that not being present was not a big deal. I will definitely recommend Aimee to friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/3/2018 by nxrstranger Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Northeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Sp
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?